Skip to main content

Administration & Office Staff

(310) 676 - 0197

Name Extension Email

Amaris Rivas, Interim Principal

52201

Amaris_Rivas@lawndalesd.net

Sara Diaz, Interim Assistant Principal

52203

Sara_Diaz@lawndalesd.net

Amanda Ortega, Office Manager

52204

amanda_ortega@lawndalesd.net

Gabriela Gonzalez, Community Liaison 52206 gabriela_gonzalez@lawndalesd.net

Virginia Bermudez, School Clerk

52207

virginia_bermudez@lawndalesd.net

Nelly Espinoza, School Clerk 52205 nelly_espinoza@lawndalesd.net